Meet the Team - Green-tech Staff | Green-tech

Richard Kay
Chairman

richardk@green-tech.co.uk

 

Rachel Kay

Managing Director

rachelk@green-tech.co.uk

 

Kevin Kay

Cuddle Monster

sales@green-tech.co.uk

 

Monty

Drool Director

sales@green-tech.co.uk

 

Kate Humes

Marketing Manager

kateh@green-tech.co.uk

 

Barry Browne

Project Development Manager

barryb@green-tech.co.uk

 

Richard Wall

Finance and IT Manager

rwall@green-tech.co.uk

 

Richard Wexham

Product Specification Manager

richardw@green-tech.co.uk

 

Lesley Spence

Communications Manager

lesleys@green-tech.co.uk

 

Mark Wood

Green-tree Development Manager

markw@green-tech.co.uk

 

Chris Swan

Technical and Export Manager

chriss@green-tech.co.uk

 

Corin Clifford

Commercial Manager

corinc@green-tech.co.uk

 

Elaine Yates

Operations & Logistics Manager

elainey@green-tech.co.uk

 

Carole Rispin

Accounts Controller

caroler@green-tech.co.uk

 

Richard Gill

Head of Sales

richardg@green-tech.co.uk

 

Callum Dawson

Construction Technical Sales Advisor

callumd@green-tech.co.uk

 

Andrea Questari

Sales Manager

 

Nigel Thompson

Key Accounts Manager

nigelt@green-tech.co.uk

 

Roxanne Lupton

Green-tree Admin Manager

roxannel@green-tech.co.uk

 

Kirsty Brown

kirstyb@green-tech.co.uk

 

Glenn Brown

Warehouse Manager

yardies@green-tech.co.uk

 

Dean Jackson

 Sales Manager

deanj@green-tech.co.uk

 

Stuart Ball

Wildflower Sales Manager

stuartb@green-tech.co.uk

 

Roger Amies-King

Key Accounts Manager

rogera@green-tech.co.uk

 

Chris Cross

Deputy Team Leader

chrisc@green-tech.co.uk

 

Sam Woodward

Technical Sale Representative

samw@green-tech.co.uk

 

Sherry Bonnett

Construction Business Development

sherryb@green-tech.co.uk

 

Roger McGivern

New Business Team Manager

rogerm@green-tech.co.uk

 

Kenny Hartas

Warehouse

yardies@green-tech.co.uk

 

Jordan Webster

Key Account Manager

jordanw@green-tech.co.uk

 

Natasha Town

Buyer

natashat@green-tech.co.uk

 

Steve Clements

Technical Sales Representative

stevec@green-tech.co.uk

 

Lizzy Rose

Marketing Executive

lizzyr@green-tech.co.uk 

Mark Browne

Key Account Manager

markb@green-tech.co.uk

 

Maggie Joynes

Receptionist

reception@green-tech.co.uk

 

Francis Peters

Specification Assistant

francisp@green-tech.co.uk

 

Tom Sollitt

Technical Sales Representative

toms@green-tech.co.uk

 

James Orton

Technical Sales Representative

jameso@green-tech.co.uk

 

Laura Darlow

Dispatch Assistant

laurad@green-tech.co.uk

 

Sam Burton

Sales Advisor

samb@green-tech.co.uk

 

Sarah Metcalfe

Green-tree Administration Assistant

reception@green-tech.co.uk

 

Tom Parker

Purchasing Manager

Tomp@green-tech.co.uk

 

Josh Forster
Technical Sales Advisor

joshf@green-tech.co.uk

 

 

Declan Blacker-Meek
Warehouse

yardies@green-tech.co.uk

 

 

Sarah Whitley
Operations Co-Ordinator

Sarahw@green-tech.co.uk

 

 

Arron Grange
Technical Sale Representative

ArronG@green-tech.co.uk

 

 

Niki Westbury
Sales Advisor

NikiW@green-tech.co.uk

 

 

Sam Styan
Sales Advisor

SamS@green-tech.co.uk

 

 

Kate Farrer
Sales Advisor

KateF@green-tech.co.uk